Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
24 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Mar. 9, 2021 at 12:26 PM EST
"Nancy and her team are great. The items I ordered were delayed by the seller and Nancy was great in following up on my oder and got them to me ASAP."
~ Dhivya A, CA
Feb. 23, 2021 at 1:38 PM EST
"It was very easy to navigate through the website.

Thanka"
~ Marcy Gottesman
in MI
Feb. 21, 2021 at 5:50 PM EST
"Simple Elegance has the MOST beautiful and comprehensive array of home/decor/tabletop/giftware you can find in the area. Nancy and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly and endlessly patient. I shop there for every and any gift I need, including any and all bridal. Highly recommend Simple Elegance."
~ Susan Carter
in CT
Nov. 23, 2020 at 6:25 PM EST
Wedding picture
"We loved working with Nancy to create a truly custom china set for our wedding registry. She took such a personal interest in our styles and wishes, was an active listener, and was very willing to take time to create the perfect unique collection for us. When we picked up our gifts, she was eager to look at our wedding photos and shared so much warmth for our special day. We look forward to returning to her shop in the future and continuing to learn from her how to be great hosts! We absolutely recommend you do the same!"
~ Jackie and Brett in CT
Sept. 19, 2020 at 2:09 PM EST
"Beautiful things and great presentation! Would shop Simple Elegance again."
~ Deirdre Halper
in CT
July 27, 2020 at 12:37 PM EST
"Wonderful experience buying an engagement gift! Thanks!"
~ Sheryl Schlackman
in MA
June 11, 2020 at 9:12 PM EST
Wedding picture
"I had the best time working with Nancy in the store. She was incredibly helpful and was able to quickly understand what my personal style and recommend the perfect items!"
~ SARAH WARNOCK in CT
Oct. 16, 2019 at 2:20 PM EST
"Easy and efficient!"
~ Chris Puto
in AL
Sept. 22, 2019 at 5:25 PM EST
"Website worked well. Shipping charges seemed high for items shipped."
~ Leslie
in CT
Feb. 7, 2019 at 12:37 PM EST
"awesome customer service"
~ francoise lookenbill
in TX
June 29, 2018 at 8:11 PM EST
"Easy transaction. Great website navigation. Called to check on shipment and representative was friendly and efficient."
~ Patricia In CA
in CA
Dec. 8, 2017 at 1:06 PM EST
~ Sally Caldow in AK
Oct. 21, 2017 at 3:49 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Such a great and personal experience!! Thank you so much for helping us create our new home!!!! "
~ Carter Hibbs in CT
Sept. 22, 2017 at 3:15 PM EST
"Website easy to navigate. "
~ BJ Finneran
in NJ
Aug. 2, 2017 at 1:20 PM EST
~ Anne in CT
July 19, 2017 at 2:03 PM EST
~ carolyn in CO
June 23, 2017 at 3:32 PM EST
"Five stars!"
~ Elizabeth
in NY
June 10, 2017 at 2:38 PM EST
"Couldn't have been easier. No fuss no muss. Perfect. "
~ Mary
in NY
April 23, 2017 at 5:54 PM EST
"Very convenient! Easy way to make sure the bride and groom received something they really wanted!
Julie in Connecticut"
~ Julie
in CT
April 4, 2017 at 9:07 AM EST
"Very convenient and easy to place my order. Received a call back after ordering asking if I wanted to include a gift card which they then hand-wrote on a lovely card. I will definitely shop here again!

Terry in MA"
~ Theresa
in MA
Mar. 8, 2017 at 2:49 PM EST
~ Lindsay in CT
Mar. 6, 2017 at 2:13 PM EST
"Your web site made the gift giving very easy. Thanks.

Lois in California"
~ Lois
in CA
Jan. 11, 2017 at 5:36 PM EST
"Lcr was exceptional. Nancy helped me enormously. Highly recommend."
~ nancy
in CT
Jan. 6, 2017 at 3:37 PM EST
"The quick response was very much appreciated and the ease of online shopping a pleasure!!"
~ Stella
in CT

Next page